Testimonials & Reviews

Vascular Institute of Arizona

Praveen C Balraj, MD, FACS

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Queen Creek, AZ

9 total reviews

Dr. Praveen C Balraj always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Praveen Balraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great!
Jamey L.
Submitted 11/16/21
I liked my visit I really like the doctor he explains things to me and he’s very helpful couldn’t ask for a better doctor and I’m glad he’s the one that did my arm keep up the good work doctor
Lynnette D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Balraj and his staff are compassionate and skilled professionals who truly care about their patients.
Richard M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very informative, answered questions, ease of understanding, very patient, and Dr. Balraj gave several options for treatment! An extremely successful first visit! Thank you! Richard M.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Balraj explained my situation so that I was able to make an informed decision. I would recommend Dr Balraj to anyone who needs a consultation
Craig S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doc and staff are friendly, competent, and professional.
Bernard F.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Balraj since late 2018. I am very happy that he now has his own practice. He save my life on two occasions. He truly cares for his patients and their care. Dr. Balraj is an incredible compassionate human being.
Wilfredo C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very knowledgeable and attentive
Daniel W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Balraj and his staff were very pleasant to work with, and he was able to diagnose my problem as well as advise a course of action the same day. Can't thank them enough!