Testimonials & Reviews

Vascular Institute of Arizona

Praveen C Balraj, MD, FACS

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery located in Queen Creek, AZ & Mesa, AZ

29 total reviews

Dr. Praveen C Balraj always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Praveen Balraj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I very much appreciate Dr.Balraj how he takes the time to explain and answer questions. I felt heard and not rushed, which is also appreciated. Great experience.
David B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and professional. Felt very comfortable and confident.
HENRY R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Answered all questions.
Julian A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good visit. My problem was discussed and it set me at ease. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I certainly would recommend to everyone.
Phillip J.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always a positive experience seeing Doc. No how about a chair I can sit in . Thanks Doc
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly, professional staff with a welcoming reception area. Dr. Balraj was friendly with a knowledgable, professional manner. I am pleased so far.
Majorie A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Awesome dr
OCTAVIAN M.
Submitted 02/23/22
My father has been a pt of Dr Balraj for over 3 years. We can’t speak highly enough of his dedication to my dad’s welness. My dads been through 2 surgeries with Dr B. and it’s been almost 3 years and he’s been excellent ever since. I love that he takes his time to answer all questions, is patient and down to earth, and just a pleasant human. We will follow him wherever he goes! Has 2 offices so super convenient for anyone on the east side. We were lucky to have found Dr B!
Majorie A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Most wonderful caring Dr I have he saved my life. Thanks Dr keep up great work
Marvin R.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience with Dr.Balgra was a favorable one. I like him so far. His Ocotillo office Location was tricky to find. His back ground was very alluring I do hope that we will have favorable/ to good realationship, I would recommend him to others.
John M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent, friendly courteous and very professional
Robert W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very pleased with the professionalism of Dr Balraj and his staff
Reba G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Balraj is the best, very knowledgeable, and cares about his patients. I was able to be seen on an urgent basis, staff efficient and helpful.
Carole P.
Submitted 01/17/22
He was very good. Told me what I needed to do. Listened to my concerns.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Routine follow up after hospital stay. Dr. Balraj is excellent. I highly recommend him.
Roseanna F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience, relaxing , comfortable office staff supper , Dr was excellent.
Julie B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Today was my first visit. I found the Dr and staff to be very friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommended!
Gaynelle B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very nice Dr. And office staff.
Natalie F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Balraj is a great doctor. He explained things very well and gave me a number of options to treat my condition. I never felt rushed and really appreciate his honest opinion and the time he took with me. His staff was great as well! Would definitely recommend!
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Balraj is great. He is explains everything in detail and you never feel rushed. I’m glad to have him on my medical team.